top of page

CURRENT FINANCIAL MEMBERS

Find a taxidermist below 

North Island

Ashurst

Steve Pilkington

                 021 042 4945

spilksnz@gmail.com

Auckland

David Mowbray

021 069 2249

davidm@edl.nz

www.bgtaxidermy.co.nz

Chris Phillips

021 065 1671

mushu_zk@hotmail.com

The New Zealand Taxidermy Store

Edgecumbe

 Brian Lingard

07 304 8465

lingard65@slingshot.co.nz

 Jaden Magee

 027 815 2020

  jadenmagee4040@yahoo.com

Fielding

 Jason Goodyer

021 101 3414

ruahinetanning@gmail.com

www.ruahinetaxidermy.co.nz

Gisborne

 Mark Jones

021 505 684

farmscrub@gmail.com

Helensville

Pete Smith

021 136 5157

wildfish5656@gmail.com

Mangatawhiri

Simon Bullivant

021 226 2305

simon@bullivanttaxidermy.co.nz

 www.bullivanttaxidermy.co.nz

New Plymouth

Hardie McLaren

0211 797959

hardie.mclaren@gmail.com

Matthew Redshaw

06-752 7668

mredshaw45@outlook.com

Raurimu

Tina Driesslein

027 374 3832

driessleint@gmail.com

Taihape

Steve Barclay

021 171 2117

steven_barclay@msn.com

www.stevebarclaytaxidermy.co.nz

Taupo

Graeme Vowles

027 282 9013

rebecca.graham@xtra.co.nz

Mick Bates

027 340 0832

taxidermy111@gmail.com

Peter Liversey

021-275 6664

info@wildlifeart.nz 

www.wildlifeart.nz

Taupo

Vern & Louise Pearson

07 378 4908

info@sikacountrytaxidermy.co.nz

www.sikacountrytaxidermy.co.nz

Tauranga

Stuart Vaughan

07 544 0985

Stustaxidermy@gmail.com

Te Aroha

Brian Allison

027 784 8651

brianallison308@gmail.com

Te Awamutu

Grant Annan

07 8713 727

jannan@slingshot.co.nz

 

Turangi

Michael Rowntree

021 0256 8995

michael@tongarirotaxidermy.co.nz

www.tongarirotaxidermy.co.nz

Wellington

Chase Voss

027 630 3763

c.voss@xtra.co.nz

Whangarei

Gene Gray

021 109 1777

genegray1@hotmail.com

South Island

Blenheim

Doug & Kay Marshall 

03 572 9776   

birdstuff22@msn.com

Christchurch

Barry Ryan

03 347 3255

highcountrytaxidermy@xtra.co.nz

Dion Coleman

027 829 4330

colemancountrytaxidermy@gmail.com

Dunsandel

Tyron Southward

03 325 4545

tahrmaster@xtra.co.nz

www.tyronsouthwardtaxidermy.co.nz

John Creek

Billy Ellwood

022 489 3038

billyjellwood@gmail.com

Lake Hawea

Madison Taylor

027 885 8177

1412taylorm@gmail.com

Pleasant Point

Brodie Green

027 423 7712

brodie@southernalpstaxidermy.co.nz

Lake Hawea

Olly Garland

021 022 89803

ollygarland@gmail.com

 

Tessa Knauf

021 231 0581

tessaknauf1@gmail.com

Mosgiel

Gary Pullar

03 489 4494

garyandpat@slingshot.co.nz

Nelson

Warren Plum

03 5479 143

plumstone@xtra.co.nz

Queensberry

Daniel Van Bijan

027 829 8917

nztaxidermy@gmail.com

Queenstown

David Jacobs

027 524 3308 

david@taxidermy.co.nz

www.taxidermy.co.nz

Hokitika

Ralf Lehmann

021 239 2325

rlpossum@gmail.com

Queenstown

Josh Green

021 025 23408

fernhill1200@gmail.com

Seddon

Peter Wells

027 414 3657

info@wildmount.com

Timaru

Grant Drew

03 684 9724

info@calibretaxidermy.com

www.calibretaxidermy.com

 

Tuatapere

Paul Anderson

027 890 3602

thetakis@outlook.com

Wanaka

John McLean

021 685513

huntersridge@xtra.co.nz

 

Matthew Potts

027 885 5177

matthewpotts49@gmail.com

International Members

Australia

Anthony Hudson 

anthony.hudson@reachmarkets.com.au

Andrew Xanthoulakis

andrewxanth@gmail.com

Dennis & Dianne Grundy

sales@australiantaxidermysupplies.com.au

Samatha  Cervinski 

animalarttaxidermy@gmail.com

England

Justin Bateman

douglas-bagg-kbcLPOKZnuY-unsplash.jpg
bottom of page